top of page

Updating Michael Lai's Magical Movie Reviews

It's been a while since I last updated my site. I was just discouraged by the number of readers I had. Each review took me a while to write and I was disheartened by the lack of audience. During my absence, I decided to set up a travel page which performs much better than my movie page ever did. If I were to write movie reviews again, I would keep them brief. Anyway, I have decided to keep this page more as a blog than a movie review website so I can share my thoughts and opinions of anything that is movie-related. It's been so long since I last updated my page that I have forgotten how to manipulate the page settings!

(Written on Sunday 21st November, 2021)





Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page