top of page

Star Wars: The Force Awakens Countdown

The countdown is on. The bonus is we get to see it before the Americans do. I have my ticket booked for the 9.30 am screening on opening day and unlike other recent reviews, I'll be posting my review straight after seeing it. I didn't bother with the midnight screening as I want to be fully awake to see it. I don't want any spoilers so it will be a good thing to see it before all the reviews come out. It has been ten years since the last Star Wars movie and my expectations are high. I just hope that it's not a huge letdown like The Phantom Menace was. Look out for my review in the afternoon (Sydney time) of Thursday December 17.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page