top of page

Record Month!

It's been a huge start to my movie tally so far in 2016. I have already seen 13 movies this month and heading for a total of 21 or 22 movies by the end of January. I think the most I have seen in one month is 20 movies so it will be another personal best I'll be racking up after scoring a personal year's best of 193 in 2015. It's been five weeks since I have been in Sydney and in that time, I have missed some new films that haven't yet been released in Thailand. I'll be catching up with about 8 or 9 films to see next week so I'll be busy reviewing all those movies. Please make sure you keep an eye out for these reviews as your support greatly encourages me to keep writing about the movies I see.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page