top of page

Star Wars: The Force Awakens Repeat Viewing

I did something last night that I rarely do and that was to see a movie again at the cinema. The last time I did this was for Avatar. Interestingly enough these two movies are the top two in the history of the US box office. The first time I saw The Force Awakens was in 2D and the repeat viewing was in IMAX 3D. The visual and sound effects were fantastic in the IMAX Theatre but I still believe that movies don't have to be seen in 3D. My rating for the movie remains the same even after seeing it for the second time. I noticed a few different things that I missed out on the first viewing, things like parts of the music score and some dialogue. If you haven't read my review from last month, you cn read it here: http://mlaimlai2.wix.com/magical-movie-review#!star-wars-the-force-awakens/cgzc


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page